Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Weekly

ESTACADA NEWS
307 SW Highway 224
PO Box 549
Estacada OR 97023
Clackamas County
Phone: 503-630-3241
Fax: 503-630-5840
Email: email@estacadanews.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com/estacada-news-news/

Established 1904
Published: Thu
Circulation: 1,520 (SO)
Owner: Pamplin Media Group
President: J. Mark Garber, mgarber@theoutlookonline.com
Vice President: J. Brian Monihan, bmonihan@lakeoswegoreview.com
Editor/General Manager: Steve Brown, sbrown@theoutlookonline.com
Advertising Director: Cheryl Swart, cswart@theoutlookonline.com
Classified Sales Manager: Louise Faxon, lfaxon@commnewspapers.com
Circulation Manager: Kevin Hohnbaum, khohnbaum@commnewspapers.com
Creative Services Manager: Cheryl DuVal, cduval@commnewspapers.com

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design