Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Daily

GRANTS PASS DAILY COURIER
Physical address:
   409 SE Seventh Street
   Grants Pass OR 97526
Mailing address:
   PO Box 1468
   Grants Pass OR 97528-0330
Josephine County
Phone: 541-474-3700, 800-228-0457
Fax: 541-474-3814 advertising, 541-474-3824 news
Email: news@thedailycourier.com
Web site: www.thedailycourier.com

Established 1885
Published: Mon-Sat PM
Circulation: 14,073 Mon-Sat (ABC)
Owner: Courier Publishing Co.
Publisher: Dennis Mack, dmack@thedailycourier.com
Editor: Dennis Roler, droler@thedailycourier.com
Editor: Kevin Widdison, kwiddison@thedailycourier.com
Ad Director: Debbie Thomas, dthomas@thedailycourier.com
National Ad Manager: Beverly Gilpatrick, sales2@thedailycourier.com
Classified Manager: Tamara Stuebing, tstuebing@thedailycourier.com
Circulation Director: Eileen Widdison, ewiddison@thedailycourier.com
Production Supervisor: Randy Omdahl, randy@thedailycourier.com
City Editor: Chris Bristol, cbristol@thedailycourier.com

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design