Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Weekly

THE NEWS GUARD
930 SE Highway 101
PO Box 848
Lincoln City OR 97367
Lincoln County
Phone: 541-994-2178
Fax: 541-994-7613
Web site: www.thenewsguard.com

Established 1927
Published: Wed
Circulation: 3,236 (SO)
Owner: Country Media, Inc.
Publisher: Frank Perea II, fperea@countrymedia.net
Managing Editor: Jeremy Ruark, jruark@countrymedia.net
Sports/Community: Jim Fossum, jfossum@countrymedia.net
Advertising: Holly Nelson, hnelson@countrymedia.net
Creative: Stephania Baumgart, sbaumart@countrymedia.net
Circulation Manager: Aaron Yarnell, circulation@countrymedia.net
Business Manager: Susan Pengelly, spengelly@countrymedia.net

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design