Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association - ONPA

Call ONPA 503-654-6397
   

Multi-weekly

NEWS-REGISTER
611 NE Third Street
PO Box 727
McMinnville OR 97128
Yamhill County
Phone: 503-472-5114
Fax: 503-472-9151
Email: news@newsregister.com
Web site: www.newsregister.com

Established 1866
Published: Tues, Fri
Circulation: 7237
Owner: Bladine family
President & Publisher: Jeb Bladine, jbladine@newsregister.com
Chief Operating Officer: Guy Everingham, geveringham@newsregister.com
Managing Editor: Steve Bagwell, sbagwell@newsregister.com
Advertising Director: Christy Nielsen, cnielsen@newsregister.com
Classified Manager: Raelene Bond, rbond@newsregister.com
Circulation Manager: Raelene Bond, rbond@newsregister.com
Internet Director: Dan Shryock, dshryock@oregon.com

  

Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association Homepage Home   |  Print Print Page   |  Bookmark Favorite Bookmark Page
 
Home | About Us | Advertising | Web Resources | Public Notices | Foundation | Jobs | Press Release Service | Contact Us
7150 SW Hampton, Suite 111, Portland, Oregon 97223 | Phone: 503-624-6397 | Fax: 503-624-9811 |
Email Us
 
Oregon Newspaper Publishers Association (ONPA) | Oregon Newspaper Advertising Company (ONAC) | Oregon Newspapers Foundation (ONF)Northwest Newspaper Network

Site by Consistent Image Web Design