Associate Member Directory

General Members | Collegiate Members

Associate Member Publications | Associate Member Companies

 

 Associate Member Publications

BEAVERTON LEADER
4800 Griffith Drive, Suite 230
Beaverton OR 97005
Phone: 503-294-5950
Fax: 503-294-5902
Email: newsclerk@beavertonleader.com
Web site: www.beavertonleader.com


FOREST GROVE LEADER
2030 Main Street, Suite A
Forest Grove OR 97116
Phone: 503-648-1131
Fax: 503-294-4191
Email: newsclerk@forestgroveleader.com
Web site: www.forestgroveleader.com


THE BEE
1837 SE Harold Street
Portland OR 97202-4932
Phone: 503-232-2326
Fax: 503-232-9787
Email: readthebee@myexcel.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com/the-bee-news 


CANNON BEACH GAZETTE

Physical address:
1555 N. Roosevelt
Seaside OR 97138
Mailing address:
PO Box 848
Seaside OR 97138-0848
Phone: 503-738-5561
Fax: 503-738-9285
Email: editor@cannonbeachgazette.com
Web site: www.cannonbeachgazette.com
Publisher: Carol Hungerford


CAPITAL PRESS
1400 Broadway Street NE
PO Box 2048
Salem OR 97303
Phone: 800-882-6789
Fax: 503-370-4383
Email: mobrien@capitalpress.com
Web site: www.capitalpress.com
Publisher: J. Michael O'Brien, mobrien@capitalpress.com


CASCADE BUSINESS NEWS
404 NE Norton
Bend OR 97701
Phone: 541-388-5665
Fax: 541-388-6927
Email: cbn@cascadebusnews.com
Web site: www.cascadebusnews.com
Founder/CEO: Pamela Hulse Andrews, pamela@cascadebusnews.com


CATHOLIC SENTINEL/EL CENTINELA
Physical address:
5536 NE Hassalo Street
Portland OR 97213
Mailing address:
PO Box 18030
Portland OR 97218
Phone: 503-560-5304, 800-548-8749
Fax: 503-460-5496
Email: sentinel@ocp.org, centinela@ocp.org
Web site: www.sentinel.org, www.elcentinelacatolico.org
Publisher: John Limb


THE CHARBONNEAU VILLAGER
31663 SW Country View Lane
PO Box 3242
Wilsonville OR 97070
Phone: 503-984-2883
Email: thevillagernewspaper@yahoo.com
Editor: Cindy Garrison, thevillagernewspaper@yahoo.com


CLACKAMAS REVIEW
6605 SE Lake ROAD
Milwaukie OR 97222
Phone: 503-684-0360
Fax: 503-546-0724 newsroom, 503-620-3433 advertising
Email: editor@clackamasreview.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com/clackamas-review-news
Publisher: Angela Fox, afox@clackamasreview.com


COAST RIVER BUSINESS JOURNAL
205 Bolstad S. Suite 2
PO Box 427
Longbeach WA 98631-0427
Phone: 800-643-3703
Fax: 360-642-8105
Email: editor@crbizjournal.com
Web site: www.crbizjournal.com
Publisher: John Mannex


COLUMBIA RIVER GORGE BUSINESS REVIEW
419 State St.
PO Box 390
Hood River OR 97031
Phone: 541-386-7944
Fax: 541-386-6796
Email: info@gorgebiz.com
Manager: Joe Petshow, jpetshow@hoodrivernews.com


EUGENE WEEKLY
1251 Lincoln
Eugene OR 97401
Phone: 541-484-0519
Fax: 541-484-4044
Email: editor@eugeneweekly.com, ads@eugeneweekly.com
Web site: www.eugeneweekly.com
Editor: Ted Taylor, editor@eugeneweekly.com


THE MOUNTAIN TIMES
27205 Sleret Lane
PO Box 1031
Welches OR 97067
Phone: 503-622-3289
Fax: 503-622-3289
Email: larry@mountaintimesoregon.com
Web site: www.mountaintimesoregon.com
Publisher/Editor: Larry Berteau, larry@mountaintimesoregon.com


NEWBERRY EAGLE
PO Box 329
La Pine OR 97739
Phone: 541-536-3972
Fax: 541-536-7803
Email: info@newberryeagle.com
Web site: www.newberryeagle.com
Publisher/Editor: Sandra Jones, info@newberryeagle.com


THE NORTH COAST CITIZEN
298 Laneda Ave, Suite 5 (upstairs)
PO Box 355
Manzanita OR 97130
Phone: 503-368-NEWS (6397)
Fax: 503-368-7400
Email: editor@northcoastcitizen.com
Web site: www.northcoastcitizen.com
Editor: Dave Fisher


NORTHWEST BOOMER & SENIOR NEWS
4159 Cherry Ave.
Keizer OR 97303
Phone: 503-304-1323, 541-342-2127, 877-357-2430 (toll-free)
Fax: 503-304-5394, 541-342-2606
Email: nwsn@nwseniornews.com
Publisher: David Thouvenel, dthouvenel@nwseniornews.com


THE NUGGET NEWSPAPER
442 E Main Avenue
PO Box 698
Sisters OR 97759
Phone: 541-549-9941
Fax: 541-549-9940
Email: editor@nuggetnews.com, ads@nuggetnews.com
Web site: www.nuggetnews.com
Publisher: Kiki Dolson, kiki@nuggetnews.com


PORT ORFORD NEWS
519 West 10th St
PO Box 5
Port Orford OR 97465
Phone: 541-260-3638
Email: portorfordnews@gmail.com
Web site: www.portorfordnews.net
Publisher/Editor: Matt Hall


PORTLAND TRIBUNE
6605 SE Lake Road
Portland OR 97222-2161
Phone: 503-226-6397
Fax: 503-226-7042
Email: advertising@portlandtribune.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com
President: J. Mark Garber, mgarber@theoutlookonline.com


THE REGAL COURIER
10170 SW Nimbus Ave., Ste H-3
PO Box 22109
Portland OR 97269
Phone: 503-639-5414
Fax: 503-968-7397
Email: editor@theregalcourier.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com/regal-courier-news
Publisher: Christine Moore, cmoore@commnewspapers.com


SALEM WEEKLY
155 Liberty St. NE, Ste B29
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 503-540-0022
Email: ap@salemmonthly.com
Web site: www.willamettelive.com
President and Publisher: A.P. Walther, ap@salemmonthly.com


SEASIDE SIGNAL
1555 Roosevelt
PO Box 848
Seaside OR 97138
Phone: 503-738-5561
Fax: 503-738-9285
Email: editor@cannonbeachgazette.com
Web site: www.cannonbeachgazette.com
Publisher/Editor: Jeremy Ruark, signaleditor@seasidesignal.com


THE SHERWOOD GAZETTE
6605 SE Lake Road
PO Box 22109
Portland OR 97269
Phone: 503-684-0360
Fax: 503-620-3433
Email: rpitz@commnewspapers.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com/sherwood-gazette-news


SMOKE SIGNALS
9615 Grand Ronde Rd.
Grand Ronde OR 97347
Phone: 800-422-0232
Fax: 503-879-2173
Email: dean.rhodes@grandronde.org
Web site: www.grandronde.org/news
Editor/Publications Coordinator: Dean Rhodes, dean.rhodes@grandronde.org


THE SOURCE WEEKLY
704 NW Georgia
Bend OR 97701
Phone: 541-383-0800
Fax: 541-383-0088
Email: info@tsweekly.com
Web site: www.tsweekly.com
Publisher: Aaron Switzer, info@tsweekly.com


SOUTHWEST COMMUNITY CONNECTION
400 Second St
PO Box 548
Lake Oswego OR 97034
Phone: 503-635-8811, ext. 106
Fax: 503-635-8817
Email: coliver@swcommconnection.com
Web site: portlandtribune.com/southwest-community-connection-news
Publisher: J. Brian Monihan, bmonihan@lakeoswegoreview.com


SPILYAY TYMOO
1100 Wasco Street
PO Box 870
Warm Springs OR 97761
Phone: 541-553-3274
Fax: 541-553-3539
Email: spilyay@wstribes.org
Web site: www.wsnews.org
Management Successor: Selena Boise


UPPER ROGUE INDEPENDENT
PO Box 900
Eagle Point OR 97524
Phone: 541-826-7700
Fax: 541-826-1340
Email: editor@urindependent.com
Web site: www.urindependent.com
Publisher/Editor: Ralph McKechnie, editor@urindependent.com


WHEELER COUNTY NEWS
607 Willow
PO Box 190
Spray OR 97874
Phone: 541-468-2112, 541-468-2001
Fax: 541-468-2112, 541-468-2117
Email: wheelercountynews@gmail.com
Web site: www.wheelercountynews.com
Publisher/Editor: Joan Field, lazywolf@centurytel.net


WILLAMETTE WEEK
2220 NW Quimby St.
Portland OR 97210
Phone: 503-243-2122, classifieds 503-223-1500
Fax: 503-243-1115, display 503-243-4366
Email: rmeeker@wweek.com
Web site: www.wweek.com
Publisher: Richard H. Meeker, rmeeker@wweek.com

 

Associate Member Companies

ALLEN'S PRESS CLIPPINGS
621 SW Alder Street, Suite 540
Portland OR 97205-3620
Phone: 503-223-7824
Fax: 503-223-3819
Email: allenspcb@qwestoffice.net
Web site: www.allenspcb.com
Branch Manager: Joshua Stromquist, allenspcb@qwestoffice.net


ALPINE INSURANCE DESIGN
6663 SW Beaverton Hillsdale Hwy, #41
Portland OR 97225
Phone: 503-244-4599
Fax: 503-244-5015
Email: alpinesteve@comcast.net
Web site: www.alpineinsurancedesign.com
Owner/Broker: Steve Gordenier, alpinesteve@comcast.net


ASHER INSURANCE SERVICE, INC.
10011 SE Division, Suite 300
Portland OR 97266
Phone: 503-233-2393
Fax: 503-233-2397
Email: bob@asherinsurance.com
Web site: www.asherinsurance.com
Owners: Helen and Robert P. Asher, bob@asherinsurance.com


THE ASSOCIATED PRESS
121 SW Salmon, Ste 1450
Portland OR 97204
Phone: 503-228-2169
Fax: 503-228-5514
Email: tpetty@ap.org
Web site: www.ap.org/oregon
Northwest Bureau Chief: Nancy Trott, ntrott@ap.org


CATALYST PAPER (USA) INC.
2101 4th Avenue, Ste 1950
Seattle WA 98121
Phone: 206-838-2022, cell 206-303-9484
Fax: 206-838-2071
Email: mark.petersen@catalystpaper.com
Web site: www.catalystpaper.com
Dir., Newspaper Publisher Sales: Mark Petersen, mark.petersen@catalystpaper.com


DAVIS WRIGHT TREMAINE
1300 SW Fifth, Suite 2300
Portland OR 97201
Phone: 503-241-2300, 503-778-5224
Fax: 503-778-5299
Email: duanebosworth@dwt.com
Web site: www.dwt.com
Chair, Media Dept.: Duane Bosworth, duanebosworth@dwt.com


IDAHO POWER COMPANY
8031 SW Sacajawea Way
Wilsonville OR 97070
Web site: www.idahopower.com
Representative: John Brenneman


INLAND EMPIRE PAPER CO.
N. 3320 Argonne
Spokane WA 99212
Phone: 509-924-1911
Fax: 509-927-8461
Email: glennowens@iepco.com
Web site: www.iepco.com
Sales Manager: Glenn Owens, glennowens@iepco.com


KONICA MINOLTA GRAPHIC IMAGING, INC.
5019 Laura Street SE
Olympia WA 98501
Phone: 800-286-6310 ext 770 (toll free)
Fax: 360-754-8258
Email: rreese@gi.konicaminolta.us
Web site: gi.konicaminolta.us
NW Regional Manager: Randy Reese, rreese@gi.konicaminolta.us


METRO CREATIVE GRAPHICS, INC.
519 8th Avenue
New York NY 10018
Phone: 212-947-5100, 800-223-1600
Fax: 212-967-4602
Email: service@metro-email.com
Web site: www.metrocreativeconnection.com
Regional Manager: Gwen Tomaselli, gtomaselli@metro-email.com


NW NATURAL
220 NW Second Ave.
Portland OR 97209
Phone: 503-226-4211 ext. 3517
Fax: 503-721-2508
Email: sms@nwnatural.com
Web site: www.nwnatural.com
Public Affairs Manager: Steve Sechrist, sms@nwnatural.com


OREGON ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS
9020 SW Washington Sq. Rd. #140
Portland OR 97223-4433
Phone: 503-443-2299
Fax: 503-443-2488
Email: theoab@theoab.org
Web site: www.theoab.org
President and CEO: Bill Johnstone, theoab@theoab.org


OREGON STATE BAR
16037 SW Upper Boones Ferry Rd.
PO Box 231935
Tigard OR 97281-1935
Phone: 503-620-0222
Fax: 503-684-1366
Email: kwalsh@osbar.org
Web site: www.osbar.org
Media Relations Admin.: Kateri Walsh, kwalsh@osbar.org


OREGON STATE UNIVERSITY
416 Kerr Admin. Bldg.
OSU
Corvallis OR 97331-2124
Phone: 541-737-4611
Fax: 541-737-2130
Email: todd.simmons@oregonstate.edu
Web site: oregonstate.edu/news
News & Research Communications: Todd Simmons, todd.simmons@oregonstate.edu


PACIFIC POWER (PACIFICORP)
825 NE Multnomah, Suite 2000
Portland OR 97232
Phone: 503-813-6018, 800-570-5838
Fax: 503-813-7274
Email: newsdesk@pacificorp.com
Web site: www.pacificpower.net, www.pacificorp.com
Communications Director: Jan Mitchell, jan.mitchell@pacificorp.com


PUBLISHING GROUP OF AMERICA
341 Cool Springs Blvd, Ste 400
Franklin TN 37067
Phone: 615-468-6000
Fax: 615-468-6100
Email: ckreidel@pubgroup.com
Web site: www.pubgroup.com
Regional Director: Chris Kreidel, ckreidel@pubgroup.com


SPRINT
902 Wasco Street/MS A0402
Hood River OR 97031
Phone: 877-541-3386
Fax: 541-387-9545
Email: mary.e.gumm@mail.sprint.com
Web site: www.sprint.com
Public Affairs Manager: Mary Gumm, mary.e.gumm@mail.sprint.com


UNIVERSITY OF OREGON
1275 U of O
Eugene OR 97403-1275
Phone: 541-346-3739
Fax: 541-346-0682
Email: tgleason@uoregon.edu
Web site: journalism.uoregon.edu
Dean, School of Journalism & Comm.: Tim Gleason, tgleason@uoregon.edu


WEYERHAEUSER/NORPAC NORPAC
Gate, 301 Industrial Way
PO Box 2069
Longview WA 98632-7117
Phone: 800-426-0866 (toll free), 360-636-6455
Fax: 360-636-6881
Email: bob.brandenburg@weyerhaeuser.com
Web site: www.weyerhaeuser.com
Manager Newsprint Sales: Bob Brandenburg, bob.brandenburg@weyerhaeuser.com

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS