Collegiate Member Directory

General Members  |  Associate Members


THE ADVOCATE
Mt. Hood Community College
26000 SE Stark
Gresham OR 97030
Phone: 503-491-7253, 503-491-7250
Fax: 503-491-6064
Email: watkinsb@mhcc.edu
Web site: www.advocate-online.net
Faculty Adviser: Bob Watkins, watkinsb@mhcc.edu


THE BEACON
University Of Portland
5000 N Willamette Blvd.
Portland OR 97203
Phone: 503-943-8191
Fax: 503-943-7833
Email: beacon@up.edu
Web site: www.upbeacon.net
Student Media Adviser: Nancy Copic, copic@up.edu


THE BROADSIDE
Central Oregon Community College
2600 NW College Way
Bend OR 97701
Phone: 541-383-7249
Fax: 541-383-7284
Email: broadsidemail@cocc.edu
Web site: www.thebroadsideonline.com
Adviser: Leon Pantenburg, lpantenburg@cocc.edu


BYLINE
Rogue Community College
202 S. Riverside
Medford OR 97501
Phone: 541-245-7726
Email: roguebyline@gmail.com
Web site: www.roguebyline.com
Adviser: Vince Tweddell, vtweddell@roguecc.edu


CHEMEKETA COURIER
Chemeketa Community College
4000 Lancaster Drive NE
PO Box 14007
Salem OR 97309
Phone: 503-399-5160 adviser, 503-399-5134 newspaper
Fax: 503-399-2519
Email: flow@chemeketa.edu
Web site: www.chemeketa.edu/life/newspaper
Adviser: William Florence, flow@chemeketa.edu


THE CLACKAMAS PRINT
Clackamas Community College
19600 S. Molalla Ave.
Oregon City OR 97045
Phone: 503-594-6266
Fax: 503-650-7350
Email: chiefed@clackamas.edu
Web site: www.theclackamasprint.com
Adviser: Melissa Jones, melissaj@clackamas.edu


THE COLLEGIAN
Willamette University
900 State Street
Salem OR 97301
Phone: 503-370-6053
Fax: 503-370-6407
Email: collegian@willamette.edu
Web site: www.willamettecollegian.com
Adviser: Gretchen Moon, gmoon@willamette.edu


THE COMMUTER
Linn-Benton Community College
6500 SW Pacific Blvd.
Albany OR 97321
Phone: 541-917-4451
Email: commuter@linnbenton.edu
Web site: commuter.linnbenton.edu
Adviser: Rob Priewe, rob.priewe@linnbenton.edu


THE CRESCENT
George Fox University
418 N Meridian, Box E
Newberg OR 97132
Phone: 503-554-3011, 503-554-2605
Fax: 503-537-3834
Email: crescent@georgefox.edu
Web site: www.georgefox.edu/crescent
Adviser: Polly Peterson, popeters@georgefox.edu


THE DAILY BAROMETER
Oregon State University
118 Memorial Union East
Corvallis OR 97331-1617
Phone: 541-737-3374
Fax: 541-737-4999
Email: kami.hammerschmith@oregonstate.edu
Web site: www.dailybarometer.com
Assistant Dir. Student Media: Kami Hammerschmith, kami.hammerschmith@oregonstate.edu


THE HILLTOP
Corban University
5000 Deer Park Drive SE
Salem OR 97317-9392
Phone: 503-551-5539, 503-874-9235
Email: hilltopnews@corban.edu, cbrooks@corban.edu
Web site: hilltop.corban.edu
Adviser: Amy Elker, aelker@corban.edu


THE LINFIELD REVIEW
Linfield College
Unit A518, 900 SE Baker St.
McMinnville OR 97128
Email: review@linfield.edu
Web site: www.linfield.edu/linfield-review
Adviser: Brad Thompson, bthomps@linfield.edu


THE MAINSTREAM
Umpqua Community College
1140 Umpqua College Road
PO Box 967
Roseburg OR 97470
Phone: 541-440-4687 office, 541-440-4645 adviser
Fax: 541-440-7815
Email: uccmainstream@yahoo.com
Web site: www.mainstreamonline.org
Adviser: Melinda Benton, melinda.benton@umpqua.edu


OREGON DAILY EMERALD
University of Oregon
1222 E. 13th Ave. #300
Eugene OR 97403
Phone: 541-346-5511
Fax: 541-346-5821
Email: rfrank@dailyemerald.com
Web site: www.dailyemerald.com
Publisher: Ryan M. Frank, rfrank@dailyemerald.com


THE PACIFIC INDEX
Pacific University
2043 College Way, UC 586
Forest Grove OR 97116
Phone: 503-352-2855
Fax: 503-352-3130
Email: index@pacificu.edu
Web site: www.pacindex.com
Adviser: Dave Cassady, cassadyd@pacificu.edu


THE PIONEER LOG
Lewis & Clark College
0615 SW Palatine Hill Rd, Box 121
Portland OR 97219
Phone: 503-768-7146
Fax: 503-768-7130
Email: piolog@lclark.edu
Web site: www.piolog.net
Adviser: Peter Christenson, peterc@lclark.edu


THE REARGUARD
Portland State University
Physical address:
  1825 SW Broadway, Rm SMSU S-21
  Portland OR 97201
Mailing address:
  PO Box 347
  Portland OR 97207
Phone: 503-725-5687
Fax: 503-725-4534
Email: the.rearguard@gmail.com
Web site: www.therearguard.org
Adviser: Judson Randall, jud@europa.com


THE SISKIYOU
Southern Oregon University
1250 Siskiyou Blvd.
Ashland OR 97520
Phone: 541-552-7306 newspaper, 541-552-6495 adviser
Fax: 541-552-6440
Email: richardd@sou.edu
Web site: siskiyou.sou.edu
Adviser: D.L. Richardson, richardd@sou.edu


THE SOUTHWESTER
Southwestern Oregon Community College
1988 Newmark
Coos Bay OR 97420
Phone: 541-888-7333, 800-962-2838
Fax: 541-888-7285
Email: sw-news@socc.edu
Web site: www.socc.edu/journalism
Adviser: Bridget Hildreth, bridget.hildreth@socc.edu


THE IGNITE
New Hope Christian College
2155 Bailey Hill Road
Eugene, OR 97405
Phone: 541-485-1780
Fax: 541-343-5801
Email: larryburke@newhope.edu


THE VOICE
Multnomah Bible College
8435 NE Glisan Street
Portland 97361
Phone: 503-251-5325
Fax: 503-254-1268
Email: voice@multnomah.edu


THE TORCH
Lane Community College
4000 E 30th Ave.
Eugene OR 97405-0640
Phone: 541-463-5655
Fax: 541-463-3993
Email: torch@lanecc.edu
Web site: www.lcctorch.com
News Adviser: Paige Frank, frankp@lanecc.edu


VANGUARD
Portland State University
Physical address:
  1825 SW Broadway, Rm SMSU S-26
  Portland OR 97201
Mailing address:
  PO Box 347
  Portland OR 97207
Phone: 503-725-5687, 503-725-5641
Fax: 503-725-5860 advertising, 503-725-4534 news
Email: editor@dailyvanguard.com, news@dailyvanguard.com
Web site: www.dailyvanguard.com


THE VOICE
Eastern Oregon University
One University Blvd, Hoke 320
La Grande OR 97850
Phone: 541-962-3386
Fax: 541-962-3703
Email: thevoice@eou.edu
Web site: www.eou.edu/thevoice
Adviser: Neil Gustafson, ngustafs@eou.edu


WESTERN OREGON JOURNAL
Western Oregon University
Werner University Ctr.
Monmouth OR 97361
Phone: 503-838-8347, 503-838-9697 adviser
Fax: 503-838-8427
Email: editor@westernoregonjournal.com
Web site: westernoregonjournal.com
Student Media Adviser: Shelby Case, cases@wou.edu

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS