Albany Democrat Herald

LEVEL: 3

Established: 1865 Published: Mon-Fri PM, Sat-Sun AMCirculation: 11,695 Mon-Sat, 12,596 Sun (AAM)County: LinnOwner: Lee Enterprises, Inc.Regional Publisher: Jeff Precourt, jeff.precourt@lee.netEditor ... Read more

The Bulletin

LEVEL: 3

Established: 1903 Published: Mon-Sun AMCirculation: 26,986 Mon-Fri, 27,253 Sat, 27,599 Sun (AAM)County: DeschutesOwner: Western Communications, Inc.President and Publisher: John Costa, jcosta@bendbulletin.comEditor: Erik ... Read more

Appeal Tribune

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Established: 1880 Published: WedCirculation: 1,679 (AAM)County: MarionOwner: Gannett Co., Inc.Publisher: Ryan Kedzierski, rkedzierski@gannett.comEditor: Cherrill Crosby, crosbyc@gannett.comDigital ... Read more

The Argus Observer

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Establish: 1896 Published: Tue-Fri PM, Sun AMCirculation: 4,987 (VAC)County: MalheurOwner: Wick Communications Co.Publisher: John Dillon, johnd@argusobserver.comEditor: editor@argusobserver.comAdvertising ... Read more

Ashland Daily Tidings

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1876 Published: Mon-Sat PMCirculation: 1,522 (AAM)County: JacksonOwner: Rosebud MediaPublisher: Steven Saslow, ssaslow@mailtribune.comEditor: Bert Etling, betling@mailtribune.comClassifieds: Shelli ... Read more

Baker City Herald

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1870 Published: Mon, Wed, Fri PMCirculation: 2,304 (SO)County: BakerOwner: Western Communications, Inc.Publisher: Kari Borgen, kborgen@bakercityherald.comDigital Editor: ... Read more

Bandon Western World

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1912 Published: WedCirculation: 1,325 (SO)County: CoosOwner:  Lee Enterprises, Inc.Publisher: Chris Rush, chris.rush@theworldlink.comEditor: Amy Moss-Strong, ... Read more

Beaverton Valley Times

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1921 Published: ThuCirculation: 3,353 (SO)County: WashingtonOwner: Pamplin Media GroupPublisher: Christine Moore, cmoore@pamplinmedia.comEditor: Dana Haynes, dhaynes@pamplinmedia.comRetail ... Read more

Blue Mountain Eagle

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1898 Published: WedCirculation: 2,491 (SO)County: GrantOwner: EO Media GroupPublisher: Marissa Williams, marissa@bmeagle.comEditor: Sean Hart, editor@bluemountaineagle.comAdvertising ... Read more

Burns Times Herald

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1887 Published: WedCirculation: 2,941 (SO)County: HarneyOwner: Survival Media, LLCGeneral Manager: Randy Parks, editor@btimesherald.comEditor: Randy Parks, editor@btimesherald.comAdvertising ... Read more

Canby Herald

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1906 Published: WedCirculation: 5,410 (SO)County: ClackamasOwner: Pamplin Media GroupPublisher: Georgia Newton, gnewton@canbyherald.comEditor: John Baker, jbaker@canbyherald.comAdvertising ... Read more

Central Oregonian

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Established: 1881 Published: Tue, FriCirculation: 2,652 (SO)County: CrookOwner: Pamplin Media GroupPublisher: Tony Ahern, tahern@centraloregonian.comGeneral Manager: Teresa ... Read more

The Chronicle

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Established: 1881 Published: WedCirculation: 3,459 (SO)County: ColumbiaOwner: Country Media, Inc.Publisher/Editor: Don Patterson, dpatterson@thechronicleonline.comDisplay Advertising: Amy ... Read more

Columbia Press

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Established: 1922 Published: FriCirculation: 753 (SO)County: ClatsopOwner: Clatsop County Media Services, LLCPublisher/Editor: Cindy Yingst, 503-861-3331, news@thecolumbiapress.netAdvertising ... Read more

Corvallis Gazette-Times

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1862 Published: Mon-Sun AMCirculation: 8,607 Mon-Sat, 8,905 Sun (AAM)County: BentonOwner: Lee Enterprises, Inc.Publisher: Jeff Precourt, jeff.precourt@lee.netExecutive Editor: Mick ... Read more

Cottage Grove Sentinel

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1889 Published: WedCirculation: 2,829 (SO)County: LaneOwner: News Media CorporationGroup Publisher: John Bartlett, publisher@cgsentinel.comPublisher/General Manager: Gary ... Read more

The Creswell Chronicle

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1965 Published: WedCirculation: 971 (SO)County: LaneOwner: S.J.Olson Publishing, Inc.Publisher: Scott J. Olson, publisher@thecreswellchronicle.comAdvertising Director: ... Read more

Curry Coastal Pilot

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1946 Published: Wed, SatCirculation: 5,223 (SO)County: CurryOwner: Western Communications, Inc.Publisher: Cindy Vosberg, publisher@currypilot.comEditor: Scott ... Read more

Curry County Reporter

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1914 Published: WedCirculation: 2,180 (SO)County: CurryOwner: Matt and Kim HallCo-Publishers: Matt and Kim Hall, currycountyreporter@gmail.comManaging Editor: Matt ... Read more

The Daily Astorian

LEVEL: 1

Establish: 1873 Published: Mon-Fri PMCirculation: 6,307 (AAM)County: ClatsopOwner: EO Media GroupPublisher/Editor: David Pero, dpero@dailyastorian.comManaging Editor: Laura Sellers, ... Read more

Web Design & Web Development by LVSYS