The Bulletin

LEVEL: 3

Established: 1903 Published: Mon-Sun AMCirculation: 26,986 Mon-Fri, 27,253 Sat, 27,599 Sun (AAM)County: DeschutesOwner: Central Oregon Media Group PublisherHeidi Wrighthwright@bendbulletin.com EditorGerry ... Read more

Albany Democrat Herald

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1862 Published: Mon-Fri PM Sat-Sun AMCirculation: 11,695 Mon-Fri PM, 12,596 Sat-Sun (AAM)County: LinnOwner: Lee Enterprises, Inc.Regional Publisher: Shanna Cannon, shanna.cannon@lee.netEditor: Bennett ... Read more

Appeal Tribune

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Established: 1880 Published: WedCirculation: 1,679 (AAM)County: MarionOwner: Gannett Co., Inc.Editor: Cherrill Crosby, crosbyc@gannett.comRegional Sales Director: Tisha Sullivan, tmsullivan@localiq.comCirculation/Production: Jesse ... Read more

The Argus Observer

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Establish: 1896 Published: Tues, Wed, Fri, and SunCirculation: 4,987 (VAC)County: MalheurOwner: Wick Communications Co.Publisher: Brad Bailey, bradb@argusobserver.comEditor: Leslie ... Read more

Ashland Daily Tidings

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1876 Published: Wed, Thurs, Fri, SunCirculation: 1,522 (AAM)County: JacksonOwner: Rosebud MediaPublisher: Steven Saslow, ssaslow@mailtribune.comEditor: Bert Etling, betling@mailtribune.comCirculation ... Read more

Baker City Herald

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1870 Published: Tuesday, Thursday, SaturdayCirculation: 2,000 (SO)County: BakerOwner: EO Media GroupRegional Publisher: Christopher Rush, crush@eomediagroup.comPublisher/Advertising ... Read more

Beaverton Valley Times

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1921 Published: ThuCirculation: 3,353 (SO)County: WashingtonOwner: Pamplin Media GroupPublisher: Christine Moore, cmoore@pamplinmedia.comEditor: Dana Haynes, dhaynes@pamplinmedia.comRetail ... Read more

Blue Mountain Eagle

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1898 Published: WedCirculation: 2,279County: GrantOwner: EO Media GroupEditor: Sean Hart, editor@bmeagle.comAdvertising Representative: Kim Kell, kim@bmeagle.comClassifieds ... Read more

Burns Times Herald

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1887 Published: WedCirculation: 2,941 (SO)County: HarneyOwner: TGRF MediaGeneral Manager: Randy Fulton, editor@btimesherald.comEditor: Randy Parks, editor@btimesherald.comAdvertising ... Read more

Canby Herald

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1906 Published: WedCirculation: 5,410 (SO)County: ClackamasOwner: Pamplin Media GroupEditor: John Baker, jbaker@pamplinmedia.comAdvertising Manager: Sandy Storey, ... Read more

Central Oregonian

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Established: 1881 Published: TueCirculation: 2,652 (SO)County: CrookOwner: Pamplin Media GroupPublisher: Tony Ahern, tahern@centraloregonian.comGeneral Manager: Teresa Tooley, ... Read more

The Chronicle

LEVEL: 1
Media Not Found, or not supported

Established: 1881 Published: WedCirculation: 3,459 (SO)County: ColumbiaOwner: Country Media, Inc.Publisher/Editor: Frank Perea II, frankperea@countrymedia.netDisplay Advertising: Amy ... Read more

Columbia County Spotlight

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1961 Published: FridayCirculation: 3,442 (SO)County: ColumbiaOwner: Pamplin Media GroupPublisher and Editor: Darryl Swan, dswan@spotlightnews.netClassified Manager: Charlotte ... Read more

Columbia Gorge News

LEVEL: 1

www.HoodRiverNews.com www.TheDallesChronicle.com www.WhiteSalmonEnterprise.com Established: 2020 Published: WednesdayCirculation: 7,500 (combined product)County: Hood River and Wasco, Oregon ... Read more

Corvallis Gazette-Times

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1862 Published: Mon-Sun AMCirculation: 8,607 Mon-Sat, 8,905 Sun (AAM)County: BentonOwner: Lee Enterprises, Inc.Regional Publisher: Shanna Cannon, shanna.cannon@lee.netEditor: Bennett ... Read more

Cottage Grove Sentinel

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1889 Published: ThursCirculation: 2,829 (SO)County: LaneOwner: News Media CorporationGroup Publisher: Jennifer Bartlett, jbartlett@thesiuslawnews.comPublisher/General ... Read more

The Creswell Chronicle

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1909 Published: ThursCirculation: 3,200County: LaneOwner/Publisher: Noel NashCo-owner: Denise NashExecutive Editor: Erin TierneyCopy Editor: Jennifer BlueLocal ... Read more

Curry Coastal Pilot

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1946 Published: Wed, SatCirculation: 5,223 (SO)County: CurryOwner: Country Media, Inc.Publisher: Carol Hungerford, carol@countrymedia.netEditor: Jeremy ... Read more

Curry County Reporter

LEVEL: 1

Established: 1914 Published: WedCirculation: 2,180 (SO)County: CurryOwner: Matt HallPublisher & Editor: Matt Hall Read more

The Daily Astorian

LEVEL: 1

Establish: 1873 Published: Tues, Thurs, SatCirculation: 6,307 (AAM)County: ClatsopOwner: EO Media Group Publisher/Revenue DirectorKari Borgenkborgen@dailyastorian.com Managing Editor  ... Read more

Web Design and Web Development by Buildable